PN Group Regal und Metallbautechnik GmbH

Competence
Reliability
Quality
Slider

Welcome to the PN Group Regal und Metallbautechnik GmbH!

Slider

We – the PN Group – are an internationally successful company, indeed we are among the leading and internationally most successful industrial companies working in the construction industry today. Our teams are composed of both young and dynamic employees as well as experienced professionals who convince through their excellent references and unparalleled implementation of many projects. We attach great importance to the interplay of drive, experience and team work, because only then can enthusiasm for creative processes be promoted, as well as problem-solving and decision-making strengths expressed.

For projects in steel construction and shelving and racking systems we are the ideal partner for you – we offer years of experience and implement projects worldwide. Furthermore, we are also active in metal construction and assemble all roof, wall and facade elements, conveyor systems, rail installation, as well as parapets and enclosures of all kinds – professionally and to your complete satisfaction.

Through our know-how and the corresponding experience gained from many well-known international projects, our quality has literally made us a “name”. Industry and transnational know-how makes us a responsible partner for construction projects of all sizes in Germany and abroad. At the same time, a portofolio of several hundred successfully-completed construction sites around the world – including in South Korea, America, Great Britain, Portugal, Norway, France, Italy, Germany, Austria, Belgium and Switzerland – speak for our prowess and growing prestige.

The PN Group stands for quality, customer orientation, flexibility and punctuality.

Slider
Image is not available
Racking & Shelfing Inspection DIN EN 15635

The warehouse operator is legally responsible for the safe operation of a racking and shelving system and thus also for the safety of the employees, stored goods and technical equipment. The legislator prescribes regular inspections which have to be carried out at least every 12 months by certified rack and shelfing inspectors according to DIN EN 15635. With a review from PN Group Regal and Metallbautechnik GmbH you fulfill these legal requirements – confirmed by an official inspection plaque.

Slider

PN Group Regal und Metallbautechnik GmbH – Certification

In 2015, the company “PN Group Regal und Metallbautechnik GmbH” became certified according to EN 1090, ISO 3834 Exc. 3, as well as SCCP and SCP, so that nothing could stand in the way of our rapid development.

Slider
Slider
Image is not available
Headquarter
Adress
Graben 17
A-4690 Schwanenstadt
Contact
+43 7673 20100-10
Location
Adress
Lucsony utca 12
H-9200 Mosonmagyaróvár
Contact
+43 7673 20100-10
Slider

How to reach us:

Slider

PN Group Regal und Metallbautechnik GmbH

Kompetenz
Verlässlichkeit
Qualität
Slider

Herzlich willkommen bei PN Group Regal und Metallbautechnik GmbH!

Slider

Wir – die PN Group – sind ein international erfolgreiches Unternehmen und zählen in der ausführenden Bauindustrie zu den führenden und international erfolgreichsten Industriebetrieben. Unsere Teams setzen sich sowohl aus jungen, dynamischen Mitarbeitern, als auch erfahrenen Fachkräften zusammen, die durch hervorragende Referenzen und beispiellose Umsetzung vielerlei Projekte überzeugen. Auf das Zusammenspiel von Tatkraft, Erfahrung und Teamarbeit legen wir großen Wert, denn nur so kann Begeisterung an Entstehungsprozessen gefördert werden, sowie Problemlösungs- und Entscheidungsstärke zum Ausdruck kommen.

Für Projekte im konstruktiven Stahl- und Regalbau sind wir der ideale Partner für Sie – wir bieten jahrelange Erfahrung und realisieren Montageprojekte weltweit. Weiters sind wir auch in der Metallbautechnik tätig und montieren sämtliche Dach-, Wand- und Fassadenelemente, Förderanlagen, Fahrschienen sowie Brüstungen und Einfriedungen aller Art – fachgerecht – zu Ihrer völligen Zufriedenheit.

Durch unser Know-how und der entsprechenden Erfahrung aus vielen namhaften internationalen Projekten hat sich unsere Qualität sprichwörtlich einen „Namen“ gemacht. Branchen- und länderübergreifendes Know-how macht uns zu einem verantwortungsvollen Partner für Montagen jeder Größenordnung im In- und Ausland. Mittlerweile sprechen mehrere hundert erfolgreich fertiggestellte Baustellen in der ganzen Welt – unter anderem in Südkorea, Amerika, Großbritannien, Portugal, Norwegen, Frankreich, Italien, Deutschland, Österreich, Belgien und der Schweiz –für uns als erfolgreiches und zielstrebiges Unternehmen.

Die PN Group steht für Qualität, Kundenorientierung, Flexibilität und Termintreue.

Slider
Image is not available
Regalprüfung DIN EN 15635

Für den sicheren Betrieb einer Regalanlage ist gesetzlich der Lagerbetreiber verantwortlich und somit auch für die Sicherheit der Mitarbeiter, Lagergut und technischen Geräten. Der Gesetzgeber schreibt regelmäßige Überprüfungen vor, die mindestens alle 12 Monate von fachkundigen Regalprüfern nach DIN EN 15635 durchgeführt werden müssen. Durch eine Überprüfung der PN Group Regal und Metallbautechnik GmbH erfüllen Sie diese gesetzlichen Bestimmungen – bestätigt durch eine offizielle Prüfplakette.

Slider

PN Group Regal und Metallbautechnik GmbH – Zertifizierungen

Im Jahr 2015 wurde die Firma PN Group Regal und Metallbautechnik GmbH erstmals nach EN 1090, ISO 3834 Exc. 3, sowie SCCP und SCP zertifiziert, sodass einer rasanten Entwicklung nichts mehr im Weg stand.

Slider
Slider
Image is not available
Zentrale
Adresse
Graben 17
A-4690 Schwanenstadt
Kontakt
+43 7673 20100-10
Standort
Adresse
Lucsony utca 12
H-9200 Mosonmagyaróvár
Kontakt
+43 7673 20100-10
Slider

So erreichen Sie uns

Slider