Our Team

Slider

Office/Administration

Richard Panhuber
CEO/
Managing Director

Telephone: +43 7673 20100-13
E-Mail: panhuber@nullpn-group-austria.com

Hermina Irimia
Chief Financial and Operating Officer/Management Assistant

Telephone: +43 7673 20100-17
E-Mail: h.irimia@nullpn-group-austria.com

Emese Rat
Hungarian Staff Recruitment, Project Management

Telephone: +43 7673 20100-10
E-Mail: rat@nullpn-group-austria.com

Barbara Horak
Marketing, Project Management of
Third States (European Countries not in EU)

Telefphone: +43 7673 20100-15
E-Mail: horak@nullpn-group-austria.com

Jasmin Scharfetter
Project Management

Telephone: +43 7673 20100-12
E-Mail: scharfetter@nullpn-group-austria.com

Robin Panhuber
Project Management,
Quality Control

Telephone: +43 7673 20100-11
E-Mail: robin.panhuber@nullpn-group-austria.com

Our Site Managers

Alexander Blümm
Construction management:
high bay construction, stage construction

Telephone: +43 676 50 10 348
E-Mail: bluemm@nullpn-group-austria.com

Dominik Ploder
Construction management:
steel construction,
roof-wall-facade

Telephone: +43 676 50 10 343
E-Mail: ploder@nullpn-group-austria.com

Felix Stieger
Construction management:
steel construction, rack construction & rail mounting

Telephone: +43 676 50 10 346
E-Mail: stieger@nullpn-group-austria.com

Christian Stieger
Construction management:
steel construction,
roof-wall-facade

Telephone: +43 676 50 10 321
E-Mail: c.stieger@nullpn-group-austria.com

Rüdiger Gerhard
Foreman
Steel Construction

Telephone: +43 676 50 10 349
E-Mail: gerhard@nullpn-group-austria.com

Lukas Simon
Foreman
Shelving & Racking Construction

Telefon: +43 676 50 10 324
E-Mail: simon@nullpn-group-austria.com

Kay Ansorge
Foreman
Steel and Shelf Construction

Lukas Ploder
Foreman
Steel Construction, Roof-Wall-Facade cladding

Slider
Slider